title



DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY

 

Accreditation Department

Nelly Rokovich-Alvarez:  305.824.2213 – nalvarez@bsa.edu

Regional Director of Regulatory Reporting & International

 

Admissions Department

305.824.2645

Kary McNeal:  305.824.2220 – kmcneal@bsa.edu

Regional Director of Admissions

 

Career Services Department

305.824.2643

Nora Martin: 305.824.2118 – nmartin@bsa.edu

Regional Director of Career Services

 

Student Accounts Department

305.824.2642

Daniela Salazar:  305.824.2130 – dsalazar@bsa.edu

Regional Director of Student Accounts

 

Events Department

305.824.2646

Sandra Augustin:  305.824.2233 – saugustin@bsa.edu

Events Coordinator

 

Financial Aid Department

South Beach:  305.824.2639

Miami:  305.824.2636

Hialeah:  305.824.2635

Homestead:  305.824.2638

North Miami Beach:  305.824.2637

 

Naebelys Gonzalez:  305.824.2129 – ngonzalez@bsa.edu

Regional Financial Aid Director & VA Certifying Official

 

International Department

Nelly Rokovich-Alvarez:  305.824.2213 – nalvarez@bsa.edu

Regional Director of Regulatory Reporting & International

 

Marketing Department

305.824.2648

John P. Rebstock:  305.824.2239

Chief Marketing Officer

 

Registrar Department

South Beach:   305.824.2634

Miami:  305.824.2631

Hialeah:   305.824.2630

Homestead:   305.824.2633

North Miami Beach:   305.824.2632

 

Cheyla Gato:  305.824.2206 – cgato@bsa.edu

Regional Director of Registrar

 

Fiscal Department

Aaron Meadows:  305.824.2151 – ameadows@bsa.edu

Finance Director

             

Veterans Affairs Department

Naebelys Gonzalez:  305.824.2129 – ngonzalez@bsa.edu

Regional Financial Aid Director & VA Certifying Official