DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY


Accreditation Department

Nelly Rokovich-Alvarez:  305.824.2213 – nalvarez@bsa.edu

Regional Director of Regulatory Reporting & International


Admissions Department

305.824.2680


Career Services Department

Nora Martin: 305.824.2118 – nmartin@bsa.edu

Regional Director of Career Services


Student Accounts Department

Ana Roman:  305.824.2130 – aroman@bsa.edu

Student Accounts Specialist


Events Department

305.824.2205 – events@bsa.edu


Financial Aid Department

Tania Hernandez:  305.728.2127 – thernandez@bsa.edu

Regional Fiscal & Financial Aid Director


International Department

Elissa Milan:  305.824.2322 – emilan@bsa.edu

Associate Director of International Recruitment


Marketing Department

Sandra Marino:  305.824.2226 – smarino@bsa.edu

Regional Director of Administration, Logistics and Marketing

Veterans Affairs Department

Tania Hernandez:  305.728.2127 – thernandez@bsa.edu

Regional Fiscal & Financial Aid Director & VA Certifying Official


international-students

Get Started

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

First Name *

Last Name *

Phone Number *

Your Email *

Preferred Campus *

captcha


School Catalog

Leave a comment

Required fields are marked *