DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY


Accreditation Department

Nelly Rokovich-Alvarez:  305.824.2130 – nalvarez@bsa.edu

Regional Director of Regulatory Reporting & International


Admissions Department

305.824.2680 - apply@bsa.edu


Job Placement Department

Eduardo Nunez: 305.824.2720 – enunez@bsa.edu

Regional Director of Job Placement and Professional Development


Student Accounts Department

Ana Roman:  305.824.2130 – aroman@bsa.edu

Regional Fiscal Director & Student Success Specialist


Events Department

305.824.2205 – events@bsa.edu


Financial Aid Department

Tania Hernandez:  305.728.2148 – thernandez@bsa.edu

Regional Fiscal & Financial Aid Director


International Department

Elissa Milan:  305.824.2322 – emilan@bsa.edu

Senior Director of Admissions and International Recruitment


Marketing Department

Sandra Marino:  305.824.2226 – smarino@bsa.edu

Corporate Director of Operations and Marketing


Veterans Affairs Department

Ana Roman: 305.824.2130 – aroman@bsa.edu

Regional Fiscal Director & Student Success Specialist / VA Certifying Official


international-students

Get Started

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

First Name *

Last Name *

Phone Number *

Your Email *

Preferred Campus *

captcha


School Catalog