CONTACT INFORMATION

Miami Beach Campus:  305.824.2500

Miami Campus:  305.824.2200

Hialeah (Main Campus):  305.824.2100

Homestead Campus:  305.824.2400

North Miami Beach Campus:  305.824.2300

 

DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY

Accreditation
Nelly Rokovich-Alvarez: 305.824.2213 – nalvarez@bsa.edu
Regional Director of Regulatory Reporting

Admissions
305.824.2645

Kary McNeal: 305.824.2220 – kmcneal@bsa.edu
Regional Director of Admissions

High School Admissions Department
Hiram A. Fals: 305.824.2115 – hafals@bsa.edu
Regional Director of High School Admissions

Financial Aid Department
Miami Beach: 305.824.2639
Miami: 305.824.2636
Hialeah: 305.824.2635
Homestead: 305.824.2938
North Miami Beach: 305.824.2637

Naebelys Gonzalez: 305.824.2129 – ngonzalez@bsa.edu
Regional Financial Aid Director

Fiscal Department
305.824.2649

Aaron Meadows: 305.824.2151 – ameadows@bsa.edu
Accounting Director

Events Department
305.824.2646

Sandra Augustin: 305.824.2233 – saugustin@bsa.edu
Events Coordinator

Registrar Department
Miami Beach: 305.8240.2634
Miami: 305.824.2631
Hialeah: 305.824.2630
Homestead: 305.824.2633
North Miami Beach: 305.824.2632

Cheyla Gato: 305.824.2206 – cgato@bsa.edu
Regional Director of Registrar

Career Services Department
305.824.2643

Nora Martin: 305.824.2118 – nmartin@bsa.edu
Regional Director of Career Services

Student Accounts Department
305.824.2642

Daniela Salazar: 305.824.2130 – dsalazar@bsa.edu
Regional Director of Student Accounts

International Department
Nelly Rokovich-Alvarez: 305.824.2213 – nalvarez@bsa.edu
Regional Director of Regulatory Reporting

Marketing Department
305.824.2648

John P. Rebstock: 305.824.2239 – jprebstock@bsa.edu
Chief Marketing Officer

Veterans Affairs Department
Naebelys Gonzalez: 305.824.2129 – ngonzalez@bsa.edu
Nelly Rokovich-Alvarez: 305.824.2213 – nalvarez@bsa.edu
VA Certifying Official

 

If you have any questions about Beauty Schools of America® that are not answered by this Catalog, please contact us. We have school representatives available to speak with you over the phone or you can arrange a convenient time for a personal visit at the campus nearest you.